Contact Us

8 + 4 =

2220 Patterson St.
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone:
(260) 728-9797
Email: sales@midstatestool.com

Follow us on social media:
facebook     twitter

Dennis Scheumann

CEO

denniss@midstatestool.com

Jason Scheumann

President (Sales/Quoting)

jasons@midstatestool.com

Rodd Bunch

Engineering Manager

rbunch@midstatestool.com

Jeremy Friedt

Quality Manager

jfriedt@midstatestool.com

Bruce Zenner

Mold Designer

bzenner@midstatestool.com

Scott Sprunger

Mold Designer

ssprunger@midstatestool.com

Jill Scheumann

Accounting

accounting@midstatestool.com

2220 Patterson St.
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone:
(260) 728-9797
Email: sales@midstatestool.com

Follow us on social media:
facebook     twitter

Dennis Scheumann

CEO

denniss@midstatestool.com

Jason Scheumann

President (Sales/Quoting)

jasons@midstatestool.com

Rodd Bunch

Engineering Manager

rbunch@midstatestool.com

Jeremy Friedt

Quality Manager

jfriedt@midstatestool.com

Bruce Zenner

Mold Designer

bzenner@midstatestool.com

Scott Sprunger

Mold Designer

ssprunger@midstatestool.com

Jill Scheumann

Accounting

accounting@midstatestool.com