260.728.9797

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at the email addresses below, or pick up the phone and give us a call. If you have a question about a project or process and would like some input, we’d value the opportunity to assist. We are a small company and work hard to maintain a personal touch with all of our customers.

Dennis Scheumann

Dennis Scheumann

CEO

denniss@midstatestool.com

Kay Munger

Kay Munger

Receptionist

kmunger@midstatestool.com

Jason Scheumann

Jason Scheumann

President

jasons@midstatestool.com

Bruce Zenner

Bruce Zenner

Mold Designer

bzenner@midstatestool.com

Scott Strickler

Scott Strickler

CNC Programming

sstrickler@midstatestool.com

Sylvia Scheumann

Sylvia Scheumann

Secretary/Treasurer

sylvias@midstatestool.com

Jill Scheumann

Jill Scheumann

Accounting/Payroll

jill.scheumann@midstatestool.com

Rodd Bunch

Rodd Bunch

Head of Engineering

rbunch@midstatestool.com

Scott Sprunger

Scott Sprunger

Mold Detailer

ssprunger@midstatestool.com

Jeremy Friedt

Jeremy Friedt

Quality

jfriedt@midstatestool.com

If you have a large file to upload, please call or email Jason Scheumann as noted above, and we will send you a link to upload a file via FTP. Thanks, we look forward to working with you!

Mid-States Tool & Machine, Inc.
2220 Patterson Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260)728.9797
Fax: (260)728.9795

Mid States Tool and Machine

070-411, / 300-208, / 70-412, / 642-889, / 70-332, / PMI-RMP, / 640-864, / 200-120, / 156-215-77, / 070-331, / A00-211, / C4040-250, / 220-802, / 1Z0-062, / 70-480, / PRINCE2-PRACTITIONER, / AWS-SysOps, / 70-331, / 070-465, / 070-413, / MB2-701, / 70-467, / 640-554, / C_TADM51_731, / 070-486, / 640-916, / 810-401, / 1Y0-400, / 70-486, / 350-018 |, C4040-250 |, 810-403 |, 810-401 |, 70-486 |, 200-310 |, 300-101 |, 400-201 |, 300-101 |, 400-201 |, 70-347 |, ADM-201 |, 300-208 |, EX200 |, 400-051 |, 400-051 |, 70-461 |, MB2-707 |, 300-070 |, 200-120 |, 300-320 |, 300-115 |, 300-320 |, 300-115 |, 400-101 |, 70-346 |, 70-480 |, 300-075 |, 210-060 |, 300-075 |, 210-060 |, SY0-401 |, M70-201 |, HP0-S41 |, 100-101 |, MB2-702 |, 100-101 |, MB2-702 |, 101 |, 70-488 |, MB2-701 |, CISSP |, 70-488 |, MB2-701 |, CISSP |, 640-554 |, AWS-SysOps |, N10-006 |, CCD-410 |, 210-260 |, AWS-SysOps |, N10-006 |, CCD-410 |, 210-260 |, MB5-705 |, 70-483 |, 810-401 |, 70-486 |, 200-310 |, 300-101 |, 400-201 |, 70-347 |, ADM-201 |, 300-208 |, EX200 |, 400-051 |, 70-461 |, MB2-707 |, MB2-707 |, 300-070 |, 200-120 |, 300-320 |, 300-115 |, 400-101 |, 70-346 |, 70-480 |, 300-075 |, 210-060 |, SY0-401 |, M70-201 |, HP0-S41 |, 100-101 |, MB2-702 |, 101 |, 70-488 |, MB2-701 |, CISSP |,